Can I change my plan at any time?

Yes. You can upgrade at any time through the Desygner platform.

For Business or Enterprise users, you can remove or add new Members, Admins or change your Guest plan by contacting your Account Manager.

Within your User settings, you can also always move someone from an Admin to a Member or a Guest, and vice-versa at any time.

As we add more features, you will be able to choose which modules you want to add to your account, so you never have to pay for things you do not use.