How do I delete my non-Premium (Free) account?

Time to say goodbye?

Once inside your profile, go to the icon with 3 lines located in the upper right corner.

  1. Click on “Settings” and then on “Account settings”.
  2. You will see two options.
    • Deactivate the Account: You will be able to re-activate it in the future and you will not lose your designs.
    • Delete my account: All your data will be deleted.

Once inside the application go to the icon with 3 lines located in the upper left corner.

  1. Click on “Settings”
  2. You will see two options.
    • Deactivate Account: You can re-activate it in the future and you will not lose your designs.
    • Delete my account: All your data will be deleted.

We do not like say goodbye, we hope to see you in the future! ☺

Tags: